Skip To Main Content

Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
ACT Testing
-
Steele ECHS
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
FAFSA Night - Class of 2024
-
Steele Cafe
Fri, Feb 16
History Field Trip
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
English One & English Two EOC Benchmarks
-
Steele ECHS
Seniors Late Arrival (10:55 am)
Steele ECHS
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Grand Canyon University Recruiter
-
Steele Fishbowl
Tue, Feb 27
Algebra One EOC Benchmark
-
Steele ECHS
Men's Volleyball at Tidwell MS
Tidwell MS
Wed, Feb 28
Coast Guard Recruiter
-
Steele Fishbowl
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Josten's Meeting with Seniors - Cap & Gown Delivery
-
Steele Commons

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Year
  • Steele ECHS